Please go and take a basic finance course.
They received $122,286 in revenue, and paid $94,654 for the goods sold. The equipment they own (refrigerators, cash registers, etc) depreciated by $3,289.
This gives them a gross income of
$122,286 - $94,654 - $3,289 = $24,343 (i.e 19.91% margin)
From this gross income, they paid $21,829 in Selling, General & Administrative Expenses, which includes the salaries of ever employee from the cashiers to the CEO. This leaves them with an earnings before interest and tax of
$24,343 - $21,829 = $2,514
They paid $263 in one-off expenses, received $329 in non-operating income, and paid $599 in interest on various loans.
This gives them a pre-tax income of
$2,514 + $329 - $263 - $599 = $1,981 (i.e 1.62% margin)
They paid $469 in income tax and received $19 in after tax income and $147 in dividends from companies which they have a minority interest in.
This gives them a net income of
$1,981 - $469 + $19 + $147 = $1640 (i.e 1.34% margin).
No matter how you slice it, their margins are ridiculously low.